Kevin Mallehan

The Kevin Mallehan Scholarship Was Started In 2013 By The BNOA Executive Board In Honor Of Lifelong BNOA Member & IHSA Umpire Kevin Mallehan. This Scholarship Will Be Awarded Each Year , With The Recipient Being Recognized At The Annual Hall Of Fame Banquet. The Recipient Of The Scholarship Shall Be An Official In Good Standing With The BNOA Or An Organization Recognized By The BNOA Executive Board . The Application Period Shall Run From August 1st Thru March 1st Each Calendar Year. All Applications And Monetary Awards Will Be Reviewed By The Present BNOA Board Of Directors.
Year Name
2020-2021 Mark Jontry
2019-2020 Satya Gara
2018-2019 Drew Ison
2017-2018 Scott Kerr
2014-2015 McClean County Pony Baseball
2013-2014 Mike Wiggins
2012-2013 The Miracle League